Throwback Friday – Disorderly – Eugenia

amidst the chaos

disarray ala mode

methinks a brainwash

with a phony barcode

include a bit of parody

a smattering of drama

add off-kilter remedies

and a misplaced comma

tis the way it is

day by day show biz

in a frenzied twirl

© Franci Eugenia Hoffman

A gander at me – enjoying a dedicated career in the insurance industry for over 20 years, being rewarded both professionally and personally, I am now fulfilling my dreams. My writing and creative endeavors can be found on my blogs, Eugi’s Causerie and Eclectic Brew. I have authored eBooks Fanciful Delights, Mama, me, and Mother Nature, Life’s Spilled Coffee, and also have writings at Spillwords, PoetrySoup, beBee, and several Anthologies.

Image by 3209107 from Pixabay

4 thoughts on “Throwback Friday – Disorderly – Eugenia

Leave a comment