Pre-sales Open for my chapbook ” My Body Is Not an Apology” by Finishing Line Press, Shipping Date Oct,1,2021–Megha Sood

Sood_Megha_COV-rev1 (1)

I’m brimming with joy to share the news that the pre-sales for my chapbook “My Body Is Not an Apology” by award winning Finishing Line Press is now open for orders. The book  will be shipped on October 1, 2021. I’m immensely thankful to all the advanced readers of the book, friends, and mentors in the literary community who have encouraged me every step of the way. Pre publication sales period is from June 07- August 06, 2021.
ALL SALES UNTIL THE END OF ADVANCE SALES GO TOWARD MY ADVANCE SALES GOAL.

The Pre-sales order will be shipped on October 1 ,2021. Here is the link  for placing the orders for my chapbook from the website. 

An artist grows from strength to strength with support of their literary community. 

Thanks in advance for supporting me in my creative endeavors.

Happy Poetry!!

Megha Sood

Leave a comment