Throwback Friday – Graffiti – Eugenia

selective-photograph-of-a-wall-with-grafitti-1194420

something to say

our words a buffet

the aura of bouquet

or wiseacre dismay?

judgment day

our words gourmet

a grand display

most likely hearsay

perhaps foul play?

horseplay

our words a heyday

a fine mainstay

or too far away

unfortunate mislay.

doomsday

our words two-way

a Hemingway

a fine penned essay

or a scrawl with spray

graffiti

©Franci Eugenia Hoffman

A gander at me –
I enjoyed a dedicated career in the insurance industry for over 20 years being rewarded both professionally and personally. Now it’s time for me to follow my dreams by doing things I enjoy…spending time with family, learning, sharing, traveling, writing poetry, and encouraging others to pursue their goals.

original publication – https://amanpan.com/2019/08/26/brewnspew-cafe-august-26-2019/

9 thoughts on “Throwback Friday – Graffiti – Eugenia

Leave a comment