Promote Yourself Monday, Tullawalla #12, by Ivor Steven

Text_on_Photos (99)

Hello dear readers and followers, again I must apologise for not being on WordPress and blogging with my normal zest….  I’ve been recovering (ouchie), and arduously  preparing and typing up my Twelve Tullawalla Poetry Booklet….. Wow, what a task I set myself. For new readers that don’t know about these booklets, they are basically the reason why I write poetry. I produce the booklets for the sole purpose of raising funds for my favourite charity organization, the MS Society, in Australia via the MS Charity Shop here in Geelong. And actually all money’s I receive for any of my poetry submissions, I also donate to the MS Society….. Anyhow the booklet is finally completed, and as always, they are available for purchase, either as a hard copy or a PDF format….. All proceeds go to the MS Charity Shop, here in Geelong West….. Please contact me here through my web page and I can chat about arrangements from there…. Oh, the booklet is called “Tullawalla:  The Sky Above”, and here is the link to my website >> ivors20.wordpress.com

img294 (2)

Because it was Leonard Cohen’s birthday this week (21st Sept), I’ll attach this glorious song of his “Joan of Arc”, and his lyrics are superb….

Ivor Steven (c)  September 2019

2 thoughts on “Promote Yourself Monday, Tullawalla #12, by Ivor Steven

Leave a comment